CADIUM CAR

AND when you’re riding
around in your cadium car
baby you don’t want
to look at me
– I made a wish upon a star
you took it down
with your burning stare
Why is it you don’t care?
When all you do is
beg for more of me?
when you don’t care
We drive along the ridge
of Misspent Youth
And all the while
you blow your bubble gum
– into the air – you don’t care
red high heels and fashion stare
And you’re wishing upon a star
looking for a time machine
to bring back your days of youth
don’t you care…don’t you care???

What’cha do what’cha do what’cha do
Please tell me what to do…
Please tell me what to do…
Tel me what to do!!!
Cadium car…
Cadium car…
wish upon a star

::01/03/2014::

About erobles1963

Writer, Artist. I like to paint abstract acrylic images onto canvas. I love to read everything, and I especially enjoy science, philosophy, and the arts. I'm new to the blog experience and I very much enjoy it! I hope to learn as much about all the features that WordPress offers and thank you -- my visitor -- for taking time to read my words. Peace and love... View all posts by erobles1963

One response to “CADIUM CAR

Leave a Reply

The White Crayon

frustrated singer by day, confused blogger by night, striving med tech student by day and night

mindfxckedyou

Just another WordPress.com site

Postcards From Russia

If you enjoyed any of my photos I can send it to you as a postcard (free of charge)

Bruitt Up

I want my life to be composed of first times

Wallflower Whimsy

Words from the introverse.

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller

Abby Mabb

Snarly female. Occasional book reviewer.

stillcait

I'm doing what I think I ought with resources that are fewer than naught.

THE DEAD GAME by Susanne Leist

Paranormal Fantasy, Vampire Suspense, Mystery/Thriller

antryump

"In search of truth "

UP!::urban po'E.Tree(s)

by po'E.T. and the colors of pi

The shadows of a dream

Words walking the tightrope from functionality to versification.

ungodly thoughts at ungodly hours

"Do I dare disturb the universe?" --T.S. Eliot

Contortum Designs

Making Jewelry and Contemplating Life

this man's journey

my past , present and dreams for the future.

MedinaQue

Me all in one

Wissem Chaabane

Welcome To My blog

artslawyerblog

Where A Picture Is Worth at Least 1000 Words

The Minstrel's Wife

A worship leader's missus and her views from the pew

Cutenesss

More than just beauty & looks

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 460 other followers

